Our Staff

John Goddard

Principal/Consultant


John started Goddard & Associates, LLC in 2004 because he wanted to provide a higher level of personal attention to businesses which allows them to improve their benefit packages while still improving their bottom line.


john@goddardandassociates.net

Michael Irvine

Senior Consultant


Michael has been working at Goddard and Associates since 2009 and strives to match companies with the benefit packages that provide employees with the best options while keeping everyone's cost low.


michael@goddardandassociates.net

Renee McCarthy

Client Service Associate


Renee has been with Goddard & Associates, LLC since 2018 and her mission is to make sure that your company has the best benefit package possible.


renee@goddardandassociates.net

Julie Blossfield

Account Manager


Julie has been with Goddard & Associates, LLC since 2012.  She operates and manages the our office and is often times the main point of contact when you call us.  Julie's friendly demeanor and happiness makes everyone's day better.


julie@goddardandassociates.net

Shawn-Lee Goddard

Legal/Compliance Officer


Shawn uses her jurist degree and knowledge of the law to ensure that Goddard &Associates, LLC is current with all rules and regulations in regards to HIPAA, OSHA, BS


shawn@goddardandassociates.net

Andrea Arens

Administrative Assistant

 

Andrea has been with Goddard & Associates, LLC since 2010.  Her role as administrative assistant is to work with our consultants to ensure that our clients needs are being met.


andrea@goddardandassociates.net

Jan-Paul Arens

Technology Administrator


Jan-Paul has worked at Goddard & Associates since 2010 serving as the technology administrator working on web development and social media.


jparens@goddardandassociates.net